Season One Trailer LIVE

11 responses to “Season One Trailer LIVE

  1. This is great – can’t wait to see more!

  2. cool … i especially like the quirky guy delivering the meals. nice job on the edit!

  3. Just watched the trailer. It looks great.
    How do you find/pick your volunteers? Really amazing diversity represented here!

  4. I like the the range of footage, great work on the production!!

  5. Well done! I like the geographic and task diversity.

  6. love it! so glad you’re documenting volunteers’ incredible stories. a long overdue idea! thank you for being out there…

  7. I was so glad to see your trailer for Volunteer Nation and episode on campaign volunteers. Living in first-in-the-nation New Hampshire and having worked as an organizer on issue advocacy campaigns, I have a special place in my heart for the intersection of politics and service. I couldn’t be more excited about your series and its potential to inspire more people into service, a critically important need after the recent passage of the Serve America Act. Brilliant idea!

  8. This is great.. I’m really looking forward to the series, and seeing what other people are doing to make a difference across the country. I’ll be adding this link to my blog to help spread the word!

  9. it is awesome to see what you all are doing.. im looking forward to seeing more.. keep up the good work.. overall impressed with the selection of people and the diversity of service.. again, well done..

  10. Pingback: Volunteer of the Week – Vaka T., Felton, CA « Volunteer Nation

  11. Hi there,

    The trailer looks awesome! You guys are telling the good story. It was a pleasure meeting you at NCVS and our office party. Take care.

    Blake

Leave a comment